The Vaidya

Discover the Secrets of Health

Best Vegetables for Weight Loss

35 Comments

Best Vegetables for Weight Loss

Best Vegetables for Weight Loss

Cucumber – The cucumber is one of the best vegetables for weight loss. It´s extremely low in calories and contains lots of water.

Broccoli – When trying to lose weight, include plenty of broccoli in your diet. It contains no fat at all, and plenty of carbohydrate. This are slow-release carbohydrates, which is great for helping to keep your energy levels up.

Beans – The great thing about using them for weight loss is that they also count as a source of protein and have lots of fibre. So cut down on your meat intake and substitute all or some of it with beans instead.

Spinach – Spinach is another brilliant vegetable when you´re trying to lose weight. If you´ve always disliked it, try cooking it very lightly – spinach needs barely any cooking at all. You can also serve it raw in salads.

Carrots Carrots should be included among vegetables for losing weight. Just think of all that beta-carotene and fibre!

Onions – When choosing vegetables for losing weight, it´s important to remember that you want to include lots of flavour so that your diet doesn´t get too boring. Onions are excellent for adding taste to your meals, whether you prefer them raw or cooked.

For Answers to Further Questions Click Here

Screen Shot 2013-08-29 at 7.05.57 PM

Follow me on :-

Facebook :- goo.gl/VSq6tH                                                                                                    Twitter       :- goo.gl/T17vjX                                                                                                    Linkedin    :- goo.gl/tdefsM                                                                                                  Google +   :- goo.gl/6jueph

Author: nayanaphegde

I am an Ayurveda and Yoga Consultant,very passionate about my work and very happy to spread awareness about the science of Ayurveda to people around the world.I strongly believe that Ayurveda is the way forward for a healthy living.I like to empower people and create awareness about the importance of health and to understand and manage the condition to lead a healthy life.I have gained experience in this field working with doctors,wonderful and knowledgeable people a various centres. Qualification: BAMS(Integrated) PGDCSIM Post graduate diploma in social initiative and Management DCG: Diploma in counseling and Guidance Yoga Teachers Training and certification Program

35 thoughts on “Best Vegetables for Weight Loss

  1. I read this paragraph fully regarding the difference of newest and previous technologies, it’s awesome
    article.

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with
    my latest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  3. After going over a number of the blog articles on your blog, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  4. Very nice blog post. I certainly appreciate this
    website. Keep it up!

  5. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some
    time and energy to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and
    commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  6. Simply want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your submit is just great and i could
    think you’re an expert on this subject. Fine together with your permission let me
    to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with coming near near post.
    Thank you a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  7. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am encountering issues
    with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I
    cannot join it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

  8. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after
    browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!

  9. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  10. After looking into a handful of the blog posts on your blog,
    I seriously appreciate your technique of
    blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and
    will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website as well
    and let me know your opinion.

  11. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i
    read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this good post.

  12. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Cheers!

  13. It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site, which is beneficial for my knowledge.
    thanks admin

  14. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future
    but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  15. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes.

    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  16. Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website daily,
    if so then you will definitely obtain fastidious know-how.

  17. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I
    care for such info a lot. I was seeking this
    certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  18. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a
    good hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  19. It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  20. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around
    your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to
    your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  21. Hurrah! In the end I got a web site from where I know how to in fact take valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  22. Wow, marvelous weblog format! How long have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The entire glance of your web site is great, let alone the
    content!

  23. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at
    the internet the simplest thing to take note of. I say to
    you, I definitely get annoyed even as other people consider worries that they just
    do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest
    as neatly as outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other
    people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more.
    Thanks

  24. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  25. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging
    to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

  26. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You know, lots of persons are looking
    round for this info, you can help them greatly.

  27. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally
    educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this in my search for
    something relating to this.

  28. What’s up, after reading this awesome piece of writing i am also
    delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  29. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear idea

  30. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

Leave a Reply

