The Vaidya

Discover the Secrets of Health

Home Remedies for Bad Breath

3 Comments

Home Remedies for Bad Breath

Home Remedies for Bad Breath

Boil 5-6 betel leaves in 2 cups water. Cool it and Filter. Use this mix to rinse the mouth twice a day.

For Answers to Further Questions Click Here

Screen Shot 2013-08-29 at 7.05.57 PM

Follow me on :-

Facebook :- goo.gl/VSq6tH                                                                                                    Twitter       :- goo.gl/T17vjX                                                                                                    Linkedin    :- goo.gl/tdefsM                                                                                                  Google +   :- goo.gl/6jueph

Author: nayanaphegde

I am an Ayurveda and Yoga Consultant,very passionate about my work and very happy to spread awareness about the science of Ayurveda to people around the world.I strongly believe that Ayurveda is the way forward for a healthy living.I like to empower people and create awareness about the importance of health and to understand and manage the condition to lead a healthy life.I have gained experience in this field working with doctors,wonderful and knowledgeable people a various centres. Qualification: BAMS(Integrated) PGDCSIM Post graduate diploma in social initiative and Management DCG: Diploma in counseling and Guidance Yoga Teachers Training and certification Program

3 thoughts on “Home Remedies for Bad Breath

  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying
    this information So i’m satisfied to show that I’ve a very
    good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.

    I so much for sure will make sure to do not fail to
    remember this website and provides it a look
    regularly.

  2. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  3. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

