The Vaidya

Discover the Secrets of Health

Home Remedies to Treat Acne

23 Comments

Home remedies to treat acne

          Home remedies to treat acne

Applying Aloe Vera juice on your breakouts can increase the recovering speed of your acne. Its properties naturally reduce swelling and redness of acne.

 

For Answers to Further Questions Click Here

Screen Shot 2013-08-29 at 7.05.57 PM

Follow me on :-

Facebook :- goo.gl/VSq6tH                                                                                                Twitter       :- goo.gl/T17vjX                                                                                                Linkedin    :- goo.gl/tdefsM                                                                                                Google +   :- goo.gl/6jueph

Author: nayanaphegde

I am an Ayurveda and Yoga Consultant,very passionate about my work and very happy to spread awareness about the science of Ayurveda to people around the world.I strongly believe that Ayurveda is the way forward for a healthy living.I like to empower people and create awareness about the importance of health and to understand and manage the condition to lead a healthy life.I have gained experience in this field working with doctors,wonderful and knowledgeable people a various centres. Qualification: BAMS(Integrated) PGDCSIM Post graduate diploma in social initiative and Management DCG: Diploma in counseling and Guidance Yoga Teachers Training and certification Program

23 thoughts on “Home Remedies to Treat Acne

  1. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Hi colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say
    regarding this post, in my view its truly awesome
    for me.

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something
    enlightening to read?

  4. I was suggested this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  5. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thank you!

  6. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  7. I do believe all the concepts yoou hage presented for
    your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very brief foor
    newbies. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  8. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i am happy to show that I have a
    very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to don?t overlook this web site and give
    it a look regularly.

  9. Excellent webb site you have here.. It’s hard to find
    high quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate
    people like you! Take care!!

  10. Great items from you, man. I have take into account your stuff previous to and you’re simply
    too fantastic. I actually like what you have bought here, really like
    what you are stating and the way by which you say it. You
    are making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it
    wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific site.

  11. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the
    eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  12. Every weekend i used to visit this web page,
    because i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations truly good funny data too.

  13. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off-topic however I had too ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work?
    I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write iin my journal
    on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new
    aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  14. An elevated systolic blood pressure level is any number higher than 140.

    As mentioned, exercise and weight loss are important if you are out of shape.
    It would be advisable that you get at least 400 milligrams a day.
    The course of action of garlic is that it causes thinning of blood and reduces the chances of
    blood clotting. There are quite a lot of antihypertensive medications out there, and they have different mechanisms of action.

  15. You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the article you
    write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such
    as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all
    times follow your heart.

  16. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good blog!

Leave a Reply

